Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2008-07-06 20:10:30
Subject: Prayer
Message:
 

We ask you to join with us in prayer for protection and safety for the home here, for the animals, and the children.  Currently there is a bit of crime ring operating in our neighborhood.  Today 15 dead cows were found, stripped of the meat.  Some were cows of the Mennonites.  Last night our dog alerted us to people in our yard.  They once again broke into the Mennonites across the road and tried to steal pigs from our neighbors.  Today we had a visit from someone in the neighborhood, and some things that were said seemed very not correct.   Please keep us in your prayers.   Paula




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1031