Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Margie Spenla
Entry Date: 2008-10-28 09:34:37
Subject: re: Gerardo is Home/First day of school
Message:
 

I just wanted to let you know that I am praying for you everyday.  You have a lot on your shoulders and I know the Lord will give you the strength you will need for each and every day.  God Bless you, Paula.  Please give everyone my love. Your sister in Christ, Margie <><
Replies to this message
re: Gerardo is Home/First day of school  by Paula on Wednesday October 29, 2008




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Margie Spenla
re: Transplant Performed, Honest!  by Margie Spenla on Tuesday October 06, 2009
re: Urgent Prayer Matter....  by Margie Spenla on Friday April 24, 2009
re: Friday January 16, 2009  by Margie Spenla on Saturday January 17, 2009
re: Gerardo  by Margie Spenla on Sunday January 11, 2009
re: Sunday December 21, 2008  by Margie Spenla on Monday December 29, 2008
re: A long overdue summary  by Margie Spenla on Monday December 08, 2008
re: Walter  by Margie Spenla on Wednesday November 19, 2008
re: Saturday November 08, 2008  by Margie Spenla on Monday November 10, 2008

See other journal entries

990