Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Judy Campbell
Entry Date: 2009-01-15 01:38:06
Subject: re: Party for Walter/Send in encouragement
Message:
 

Walter, I am so very proud for your accomplishments and your help with my family. I know they will greatly miss you. I have enjoyed our time on the visit and so very proud of your help for the family, the boys and the farm. My thoughts and especially prayers are for you and your new life. When I return for another visit I hope you will be able to be there so I can continue my love, my praise, and thanks to you. I know my family will miss you very much and again thanks for all your help. Much success in your new life, God be with you, again thanks, Grandma Judy




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Judy Campbell
re: Holy Grail of Milk Chocolate, A Quest  by Judy Campbell on Sunday May 17, 2015
re: Power Outage  by Judy Campbell on Saturday February 07, 2015
re: Blueberries  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday October 07, 2014
re: School Resumes  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday September 16, 2014
re: Faith's Farm Photos  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday April 15, 2014
re: Minor Earthquake  by Judy Campbell on Thursday May 28, 2009
re: The "Holy Week"  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday April 07, 2009
re: New Animals  by Judy Campbell on Friday February 27, 2009
re: David  by Judy Campbell on Thursday February 05, 2009
re: Prayer  by Judy Campbell on Friday January 16, 2009

See other journal entries

876