Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Lauren Rutter
Entry Date: 2009-02-19 13:09:55
Subject: re: Update on Hannah
Message:
 

That's really wonderful for Hannah, I'm so glad she gets to take ballet again.  And translating!  How cool is that?




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Lauren Rutter
re: Walter's Graduation  by Lauren Rutter on Sunday December 11, 2011
re: Carlos (formerly Carlitos)  by Lauren Rutter on Monday May 02, 2011
re: Just realized!!!  by Lauren Rutter on Monday April 25, 2011
re: Wednesday January 26, 2011  by Lauren Rutter on Wednesday January 26, 2011
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Lauren Rutter on Sunday November 14, 2010
re: Friday Night Creature Feature - Staph Returns  by Lauren Rutter on Saturday April 10, 2010
re: Monday April 27, 2009  by Lauren Rutter on Tuesday April 28, 2009
re: Yeah!  by Lauren Rutter on Sunday April 26, 2009
re: From Fernando  by Lauren Rutter on Friday March 20, 2009
re: From Gerardo  by Lauren Rutter on Friday March 20, 2009

See other journal entries

855