Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Hannah
Entry Date: 2009-04-05 19:11:23
Subject: My Dad's a new pro
Message:
 


My Dad's a pro at a few things. His most recent pro level is minor oven fixing. Lately the oven has been breaking almost every three days. He has been fixing it almost every three days. Then a few days later the oven will be on and all of the sudden you will hear a *zewit* or some little noise. It will be coming from the back. The element will have to be replaced or fixed and Dad will do it. Thanks Dad for your oven fixing. Also, sad will be the day when you can't fix it!                         Hannah
Replies to this message
re: My Dad's a new pro  by Guy Colbath on Thursday May 28, 2009
     re: My Dad's a new pro  by hannah colbath on Monday June 01, 2009
         re: My Dad's a new pro  by Guy Colbath on Wednesday June 03, 2009
             re: My Dad's a new pro  by hannah colbath on Wednesday June 03, 2009
                 re: My Dad's a new pro  by Guy Colbath on Wednesday June 03, 2009
     re: My Dad's a new pro  by Mark on Thursday May 28, 2009
re: My Dad's a new pro  by Mark on Sunday April 05, 2009
     re: My Dad's a new pro  by Mike Jones on Monday April 06, 2009




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Hannah
re: Advent Day 3  by Hannah on Wednesday December 03, 2014
re: Bloodsport  by Hannah on Thursday November 20, 2014
re: Hannah Sharing  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
re: Prayer  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
re: Prayer  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
re: Hannah Sharing  by Hannah on Saturday October 04, 2014
Hannah Sharing  by Hannah on Friday October 03, 2014
Sunday December 13, 2009  by Hannah on Sunday December 13, 2009
The "Holy Week"  by Hannah on Tuesday April 07, 2009
A long overdue summary  by Hannah on Friday December 05, 2008

See other journal entries

1285