Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Judy Campbell
Entry Date: 2009-04-07 12:13:03
Subject: re: The "Holy Week"
Message:
 

So glad you have been doing some journaling. I check every day. Also glad your getting some rain. We have been having a draught here. Everything brown and dry here also, lots of wild fires, wind has been so bad this spring and it spreads fast. Have a great week off from school and takes some pictures of everyone. Love and miss all of you. Happy Easter to all !  




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Judy Campbell
re: Holy Grail of Milk Chocolate, A Quest  by Judy Campbell on Sunday May 17, 2015
re: Power Outage  by Judy Campbell on Saturday February 07, 2015
re: Blueberries  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday October 07, 2014
re: School Resumes  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday September 16, 2014
re: Faith's Farm Photos  by Judy Campbell on Tuesday April 15, 2014
re: Minor Earthquake  by Judy Campbell on Thursday May 28, 2009
re: New Animals  by Judy Campbell on Friday February 27, 2009
re: David  by Judy Campbell on Thursday February 05, 2009
re: Prayer  by Judy Campbell on Friday January 16, 2009
re: Party for Walter/Send in encouragement  by Judy Campbell on Thursday January 15, 2009

See other journal entries

1351