Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Margie Spenla
Entry Date: 2009-04-24 09:25:08
Subject: re: Urgent Prayer Matter....
Message:
 

Paula,      Please know that I will keep Jose and his family uplifted in prayer as well as you all.  What a terrible experience for them.  I think of you all so very often and appreciate being able to go on your website to know how to pray for you.  God's blessing, peace and comfort on you all. Love, Margie
Replies to this message
re: Urgent Prayer Matter....  by Paula on Friday April 24, 2009
re: Urgent Prayer Matter....  by Paula on Friday April 24, 2009
re: Urgent Prayer Matter....  by Paula on Friday April 24, 2009




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Margie Spenla
re: Transplant Performed, Honest!  by Margie Spenla on Tuesday October 06, 2009
re: Friday January 16, 2009  by Margie Spenla on Saturday January 17, 2009
re: Gerardo  by Margie Spenla on Sunday January 11, 2009
re: Sunday December 21, 2008  by Margie Spenla on Monday December 29, 2008
re: A long overdue summary  by Margie Spenla on Monday December 08, 2008
re: Walter  by Margie Spenla on Wednesday November 19, 2008
re: Saturday November 08, 2008  by Margie Spenla on Monday November 10, 2008
re: Gerardo is Home/First day of school  by Margie Spenla on Tuesday October 28, 2008

See other journal entries

763