Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Stephanie Price
Entry Date: 2009-05-19 22:20:12
Subject: re: Latest with Gerardo
Message:
 

WOW Paula!  I pray that all will go smoothly!  So glad that the mother is stepping forward to help him. I pray that the tests will come out positive for her to be a donor! What an incredible story! Praying for Gerardo!




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Stephanie Price
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Stephanie Price on Saturday November 13, 2010
re: Sunday Morning Worship  by Stephanie Price on Sunday September 26, 2010
re: Women's Conference  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday March 10, 2010
re: Updates/with PHOTOS!!!!!  by Stephanie Price on Saturday October 24, 2009
re: Latest Transplant News  by Stephanie Price on Monday September 14, 2009
re: Update.....  by Stephanie Price on Saturday June 06, 2009
re: We ask you to rejoice with us.....  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday June 03, 2009
re: We Rejoice! And again I say Rejoice!  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 26, 2009
re: Update on David  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday February 18, 2009
re: Gerardo Comes Home Today  by Stephanie Price on Friday February 13, 2009

See other journal entries

897