Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Chelsea
Entry Date: 2006-04-01 11:46:24
Subject: re: Hannah
Message:
 

Ha Ha, i have tryed platanoes (hard to keep it down its so bad),and papya ( like garlic) and thats all.You will need shorts in comiagwa but you wont need them as much here. hannah




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Chelsea
re: re: Sunday May 21, 2006  by Chelsea on Monday May 29, 2006
re: My new kitten  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Pulperia  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Sunday May 21, 2006  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: My new kitten  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Thanks for the update!  by Chelsea on Saturday April 29, 2006
re: re: Tuesday April 11, 2006  by Chelsea on Thursday April 13, 2006
re: re: Monday April 03, 2006  by Chelsea on Tuesday April 04, 2006
re: Hey Timmy !  by Chelsea on Tuesday March 21, 2006
re: re: Monday March 13, 2006  by Chelsea on Tuesday March 21, 2006

See other journal entries

1259