Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2009-08-22 14:01:56
Subject: Saturday August 22, 2009
Message:
 

Some more candid moments....

Is someone holding Gerardo up????

Antonio and Walter kicking it at the pulperia.....

Walter, no ego here!

Or here....

Rolman is working on the house and loving on his brothers.

Replies to this message
re: Saturday August 22, 2009  by Elaine on Sunday August 23, 2009
re: Saturday August 22, 2009  by Elaine on Sunday August 23, 2009
re: Saturday August 22, 2009  by Elaine on Sunday August 23, 2009
re: Saturday August 22, 2009  by Lauren Rutter on Saturday August 22, 2009
re: Saturday August 22, 2009  by Phyllis Wilson on Saturday August 22, 2009




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Tuesday January 17, 2017
Tough one  by Paula on Tuesday November 22, 2016
Prayers for Carlitos  by Paula on Friday November 04, 2016
Christmas opportunity!  by Paula on Sunday October 30, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016  by Paula on Saturday October 15, 2016

See other journal entries

858