Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Lauren Rutter
Entry Date: 2009-09-01 23:34:55
Subject: re: Tuesday/Transplant Rescheduled
Message:
 

I'm so glad you get a bathtub!




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Lauren Rutter
re: Friday Night Creature Feature - Staph Returns  by Lauren Rutter on Tuesday April 13, 2010
re: Gerardo is home  by Lauren Rutter on Wednesday March 03, 2010
re: Happy Gerardo Update!  by Lauren Rutter on Thursday January 21, 2010
re: Gerardo Update...Very current  by Lauren Rutter on Wednesday October 07, 2009
re: Saturday August 22, 2009  by Lauren Rutter on Saturday August 22, 2009
re: Sunday July 05, 2009  by Lauren Rutter on Sunday July 05, 2009
re: The Calendars are Wrong  by Lauren Rutter on Saturday May 30, 2009
re: Saturday November 08, 2008  by Lauren Rutter on Monday November 10, 2008
re: New Video Page  by Lauren Rutter on Thursday September 25, 2008
re: Prayer for Gerardo  by Lauren Rutter on Wednesday June 11, 2008

See other journal entries

854