Read Recent Journals
Entered By: John
Entry Date: 2010-03-02 18:36:25
Subject: Tuesday March 02, 2010
Message:
 


Castro,

Vamos a traer pan de minimo al base pero on se que quiere decir otras cosas?No puedo esperar que puedemos ir el domingo.

su amigo,

                 John

Replies to this message
re: Tuesday March 02, 2010  by walter C on Wednesday March 03, 2010




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by John
re: Rolman Joining Air Force  by John on Tuesday March 02, 2010
Monday February 22, 2010  by John on Monday February 22, 2010
Tuesday October 30, 2007  by John on Tuesday October 30, 2007
Thursday October 04, 2007  by John on Thursday October 04, 2007
Market  by John on Friday July 13, 2007
Trip to the Waterfalls  by John on Tuesday May 15, 2007
Monday May 07, 2007  by John on Monday May 07, 2007
Monday May 07, 2007  by John on Monday May 07, 2007
Sunday April 22, 2007  by John on Sunday April 22, 2007
Friday April 13, 2007  by John on Friday April 13, 2007

See other journal entries

1291