Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Lauren Rutter
Entry Date: 2011-12-11 00:58:08
Subject: re: Walter's Graduation
Message:
 

That is so amazing!  Congratulations Walter!




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Lauren Rutter
re: Carlos (formerly Carlitos)  by Lauren Rutter on Monday May 02, 2011
re: Just realized!!!  by Lauren Rutter on Monday April 25, 2011
re: Wednesday January 26, 2011  by Lauren Rutter on Wednesday January 26, 2011
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Lauren Rutter on Sunday November 14, 2010
re: Friday Night Creature Feature - Staph Returns  by Lauren Rutter on Saturday April 10, 2010
re: Monday April 27, 2009  by Lauren Rutter on Tuesday April 28, 2009
re: Yeah!  by Lauren Rutter on Sunday April 26, 2009
re: From Fernando  by Lauren Rutter on Friday March 20, 2009
re: From Gerardo  by Lauren Rutter on Friday March 20, 2009
re: Update on Hannah  by Lauren Rutter on Thursday February 19, 2009

See other journal entries

909