Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2013-03-15 16:54:35
Subject: Friday March 15, 2013
Message:
 

Paula and the kids are stranded in Virginia due to some mechanical difficulties.

See if you can make sense of this:

All of the mechanics in her area are busy until later next week.

Millions of Americans have been on unemployment for up to two years.

Statistically speaking, the chances of Virginia being alone in its deficit of mechanics is very, very slim.

Call me crazy, but instead of paying people to not work, would it not make sense to train a million or so mechanics out of that?





Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017

See other journal entries

739