Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2014-03-12 21:52:05
Subject: Wednesday March 12, 2014
Message:
 

 Day 1 without Chef Paula

Breakfast: cereal

Lunch: Leftovers

Dinner: Leftovers with enough Ramen noodles to fill everyone

Day 2

Breakfast: cereal

Lunch: Out of leftovers, but Faith made some salsa, so we ate that

Dinner: Where did the leftovers go? Faith made salsa, so we made chalupas to go with the salsa

Day 3 is tomorrow. I'm hoping the milk fairy brought us enough for more corn flakes. I bought some peanuts. Maybe those will do for a couple meals.

Replies to this message
re: Wednesday March 12, 2014  by Paula on Thursday March 13, 2014
     re: Wednesday March 12, 2014  by Mark on Thursday March 13, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Wedding Crazy  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017
Two Hour Old Lamb  by Mark on Saturday December 02, 2017

See other journal entries

758