Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2014-03-13 10:55:32
Subject: re: Wednesday March 12, 2014
Message:
 

Not even going to share what we are eating.   Love us
Replies to this message
re: Wednesday March 12, 2014  by Mark on Thursday March 13, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Tuesday January 17, 2017
Tough one  by Paula on Tuesday November 22, 2016
Prayers for Carlitos  by Paula on Friday November 04, 2016
Christmas opportunity!  by Paula on Sunday October 30, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016  by Paula on Saturday October 15, 2016

See other journal entries

566