Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2014-09-08 10:23:08
Subject: Passports
Message:
 

 Closed-toe shoes today, means Teguc. trip at Hope Farm. Hard to believe that 10 years ago God put His vision in rapid fire motion. Timothy gets his passport renewal today. Timothy has lived more years in our home in Honduras than in the US. Who would've thought. Lately God has been speaking to me through Isaiah 22, the Valley of the Vision. Though we have our valley times in this vision, I know it is His and that He will deliver. Lord we wait upon you.

Paula 

Replies to this message
re: Passports  by Phyllis Wilson on Monday September 15, 2014
     re: Passports  by Paula on Monday September 15, 2014
     re: Passports  by Paula on Monday September 15, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

765