Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2014-10-02 11:24:11
Subject: David and Alicia Santos!
Message:
 

 Happy Day!

The wedded couple!

Marriage, a very deep subject.  Think hard Reynaldo!

Tio Arnold!

Familia!  

Going to the chapel, in the mud. 

Wedding planners; Faith, Tim, and Arnold.  Wedding runners; Jim Pack and Paula.  Holding down the fort and keeping it all sane; Mark. 

Best men in every way!

Plans.  Praying for balloons to stay up.  Oh my, you don't even want to know!

Before the service started, as in for the entire day and night before, we had no electricty.  Candles were arranged.  Then, just minutes before, POWER!

Unity candle.  

A lovely entrance.  

Arroz China, Sweet and Sour chicken and wedding cake!

 

 

Replies to this message
re: David and Alicia Santos!  by Starla Rockert on Friday October 03, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

873