Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Chelsea
Entry Date: 2006-05-24 15:02:19
Subject: re: My new kitten
Message:
 

Dear Hannah, May 24, 2005 That's great that you got a new kitten. What color is Ginger? Ginger is a good kitten name, and it will be a great grownup name when Ginger grows up. Today my Nana came over to swim and have lunch with us. It was fun. She brought us two HUGE floats! Speaking of floats, did I tell you that Braden got and inflatable boat a couple of weeks ago? He did! The boat is about 12ft long and 4ft wide, and can hold six people and 1100 pounds! It is great. It can fit in our pool and we got into it in our pool today! It was fun. Nana got in too! Mama didn't though. O joy! Tonight is Awana store night! I will have 200 awana bucks to spend. Oh, did I tell you? I guess I didn't. Last week I finished the golds in my second book. I had already finished the silvers. I've finished the second book but they wouldn't let me go on to the third one  because I'm not in fifth grade. We're praying for you. How are the orphan boys as well as your brothers, sister, and your mom and dad? I heard that Faith has a pony now. That's great. I'm sorry about your goats. Write soon.                                           Love, Susannah




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Chelsea
re: re: Sunday May 21, 2006  by Chelsea on Monday May 29, 2006
re: Pulperia  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Sunday May 21, 2006  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: My new kitten  by Chelsea on Wednesday May 24, 2006
re: Thanks for the update!  by Chelsea on Saturday April 29, 2006
re: re: Tuesday April 11, 2006  by Chelsea on Thursday April 13, 2006
re: re: Monday April 03, 2006  by Chelsea on Tuesday April 04, 2006
re: Hannah  by Chelsea on Saturday April 01, 2006
re: Hey Timmy !  by Chelsea on Tuesday March 21, 2006
re: re: Monday March 13, 2006  by Chelsea on Tuesday March 21, 2006

See other journal entries

1213