Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2006-02-14 21:31:19
Subject: re: re: Saturday February 11, 2006
Message:
 

Hi Deede,     Yes, the children wear uniforms and the teacher in the photo is Honduran. Bananas, oranges and avocados are to die for in this country. You certainly cannot buy fruit this good in the USA. We do lack some creature comforts but the boys in our home are better off than many in this country. I hope to turn our attention to our impoverished neighbors soon without neglecting improvements on the farm. Best wishes,       Mark and Fam




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Frozen Pizza Night  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

1265