Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2014-12-03 07:50:53
Subject: re: Advent Day 2
Message:
 

AMEN! So be it! Come, Lord Jesus!




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016
re: Tuesday October 25, 2016  by mike rockert on Wednesday October 26, 2016
re: Sheep  by mike rockert on Friday October 14, 2016
re: Inconvenient Gangs  by mike rockert on Wednesday October 05, 2016
re: Outage Tolerant, Thanks VC  by mike rockert on Sunday September 25, 2016

See other journal entries

426