Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2014-12-25 09:23:17
Subject: re: Wednesday December 24, 2014
Message:
 

THAT WAS AWESOME! Man, I've been celebrating this season all wrong for years. God bless you all! Merry Christmas. We have a Savior. Yahoo! I wonder if there will be wrestling in heaven?
Replies to this message
re: Wednesday December 24, 2014  by Mark on Thursday December 25, 2014




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: What's Not to Love  by mike rockert on Friday October 06, 2017
re: Saturday August 12, 2017  by mike rockert on Sunday August 13, 2017
re: 26 Years  by mike rockert on Sunday June 11, 2017
re: Walk of Lamb  by mike rockert on Thursday June 01, 2017
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016

See other journal entries

589