Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Starla Rockert
Entry Date: 2015-01-03 08:58:42
Subject: re: Hope Farm Christmas 2014, take two
Message:
 

Loved the Christmas pics and the joy on all the faces.  Thanks for letting us take a peek.   Love you guys!




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Starla Rockert
re: Lazaro the Cable Guy  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday November 25, 2015
re: Walter  by Starla Rockert on Tuesday May 05, 2015
re: Lots going on  by Starla Rockert on Sunday February 22, 2015
re: Famous Brownie Code Cracked  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday February 04, 2015
re: Ordinarily  by Starla Rockert on Friday January 30, 2015
re: David and Alicia Santos!  by Starla Rockert on Friday October 03, 2014
re: Mission Sunday  by Starla Rockert on Thursday October 02, 2014
re: It's A Wonderful Life  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday September 24, 2014
re: Friday September 27, 2013  by Starla Rockert on Sunday October 27, 2013
re: Parenting/Raising/Training/Rearing  by Starla Rockert on Saturday April 20, 2013

See other journal entries

415