Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Stephanie Price
Entry Date: 2007-01-08 12:05:26
Subject: re: We are back!
Message:
 

Glad to hear from you Paula, and that you got back safely and are getting settled back into things in Honduras!  I loved seeing you and the kids while you were in the states.  Last Wed. at AWANA I missed having Timothy in my listening group.  He was such a joy to have!   Hello Faith, Timothy, John and Hannah! Stephanie




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Stephanie Price
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Stephanie Price on Saturday November 13, 2010
re: Sunday Morning Worship  by Stephanie Price on Sunday September 26, 2010
re: Women's Conference  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday March 10, 2010
re: Updates/with PHOTOS!!!!!  by Stephanie Price on Saturday October 24, 2009
re: Latest Transplant News  by Stephanie Price on Monday September 14, 2009
re: Update.....  by Stephanie Price on Saturday June 06, 2009
re: We ask you to rejoice with us.....  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday June 03, 2009
re: We Rejoice! And again I say Rejoice!  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 26, 2009
re: Latest with Gerardo  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 19, 2009
re: Update on David  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday February 18, 2009

See other journal entries

731