Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Starla Rockert
Entry Date: 2015-05-05 09:57:18
Subject: re: Walter
Message:
 

Praise God Paula! We here in Colorado would LOVE to write Walter when he's in Texas! God is so good! We rejoice with you.




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Starla Rockert
re: Lazaro the Cable Guy  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday November 25, 2015
re: Lots going on  by Starla Rockert on Sunday February 22, 2015
re: Famous Brownie Code Cracked  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday February 04, 2015
re: Ordinarily  by Starla Rockert on Friday January 30, 2015
re: Hope Farm Christmas 2014, take two  by Starla Rockert on Saturday January 03, 2015
re: David and Alicia Santos!  by Starla Rockert on Friday October 03, 2014
re: Mission Sunday  by Starla Rockert on Thursday October 02, 2014
re: It's A Wonderful Life  by Starla Rockert on Wednesday September 24, 2014
re: Friday September 27, 2013  by Starla Rockert on Sunday October 27, 2013
re: Parenting/Raising/Training/Rearing  by Starla Rockert on Saturday April 20, 2013

See other journal entries

925