Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2015-12-17 08:18:31
Subject: re: Advent day 18
Message:
 

What a great word this morning Paula. thanks for sharing your thoughts. I've so enjoyed your posts during Advent, this one especially today. God is good.




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: 26 Years  by mike rockert on Sunday June 11, 2017
re: Walk of Lamb  by mike rockert on Thursday June 01, 2017
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016
re: Tuesday October 25, 2016  by mike rockert on Wednesday October 26, 2016
re: Sheep  by mike rockert on Friday October 14, 2016

See other journal entries

625