Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2016-03-31 19:40:26
Subject: Artisanal Chocolate
Message:
 

OK, it's hard not to feel proud of our boys and their work, when someone drives up from San Pedro Sula, finds us after asking a few people for directions, and wants to buy 30+ bars of "artisanal chocolate". The man had eaten it a couple weeks ago in Restaurante Villa Verde while traveling between cities. He said his sister would like to take artisanal chocolate to her family in Spain this week.

Replies to this message
re: Artisanal Chocolate  by mike rockert on Friday April 01, 2016




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017

See other journal entries

813