Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2007-01-31 18:06:31
Subject: We Have Water!
Message:
 

As a matter of fact, we have a bit more than we know what to do with right now. The house was not ready for so much water so we manually turn the well pump off when our tanks fill. Otherwise, we have a pretty good waterfall. Hannah and I are in town today to buy parts that will also make sure the pump will turn off when the tanks fill. We are also here for Hannah's ear again. She had a problem last Winter here with ear infections. This one needed some attention. We are off to la casa to try and get a handle on the water. Hasta la vista, amigos.
Replies to this message
re: We Have Water!  by Sherry Barnes on Wednesday January 31, 2007
re: We Have Water!  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday January 30, 2007
     re: We Have Water!  by Mark on Wednesday January 31, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Frozen Pizza Night  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

1143