Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2016-08-25 08:36:42
Subject: re: Tagless
Message:
 

looks like a beautiful morning, I love the mornings to. Great time when it's dark and quiet to spend time with our Father. I always wondered why I saw guys with so much whipped cream on their coffee, now I know...........
Replies to this message
re: Tagless  by Mark on Thursday August 25, 2016
     re: Tagless  by mike rockert on Friday August 26, 2016




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: What's Not to Love  by mike rockert on Friday October 06, 2017
re: Saturday August 12, 2017  by mike rockert on Sunday August 13, 2017
re: 26 Years  by mike rockert on Sunday June 11, 2017
re: Walk of Lamb  by mike rockert on Thursday June 01, 2017
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016

See other journal entries

639