Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2016-09-10 01:25:18
Subject: re: Another Day
Message:
 

I think you should blame the cat for the power outage's also, cats deserve the blame. I personally think the Jewish people shoulda used a scape cat inside of a goat, I'm just saying..................................... I think you have matured a lot, I'm just saying........................................




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: What's Not to Love  by mike rockert on Friday October 06, 2017
re: Saturday August 12, 2017  by mike rockert on Sunday August 13, 2017
re: 26 Years  by mike rockert on Sunday June 11, 2017
re: Walk of Lamb  by mike rockert on Thursday June 01, 2017
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016

See other journal entries

806