Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: mike rockert
Entry Date: 2016-09-24 08:59:11
Subject: re: Outage Tolerant, Thanks VC
Message:
 

So basically you are off the grid now when you want to be, or more importantly when you need to be. You're like Daniel Boone now-wow-did I just date myself or what! How many people remember that name?
Replies to this message
re: Outage Tolerant, Thanks VC  by Mark on Saturday September 24, 2016
     re: Outage Tolerant, Thanks VC  by mike rockert on Sunday September 25, 2016




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by mike rockert
re: What's Not to Love  by mike rockert on Friday October 06, 2017
re: Saturday August 12, 2017  by mike rockert on Sunday August 13, 2017
re: 26 Years  by mike rockert on Sunday June 11, 2017
re: Walk of Lamb  by mike rockert on Thursday June 01, 2017
re: New Stuff  by mike rockert on Friday April 28, 2017
re: Teams  by mike rockert on Sunday March 12, 2017
re: Justice  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 15, 2017
re: Tuesday February 07, 2017  by mike rockert on Wednesday February 08, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016

See other journal entries

734