Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2016-10-25 13:28:59
Subject: Tuesday October 25, 2016
Message:
 

Rey and Eli patched our fence yesterday, so today our weed eaters are fully employed in our yard. One of the sheep is in labor right now.

Thanks to all for your support. We are truly blessed.

-Marcos

 

Replies to this message
re: Tuesday October 25, 2016  by mike rockert on Wednesday October 26, 2016




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Dad  by Mark on Tuesday October 23, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Saturday September 29, 2018
Perfect Guy Breakfast  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017

See other journal entries

963