Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2016-11-02 10:04:32
Subject: Are You My Mother?
Message:
 

We have one lamb, it's one of the twins, that is becoming my favorite. There is question around the farm if the mother feeds her, but I watch and see that she does nurse, but isn't the favored one of the mother.

 

Replies to this message
re: Are You My Mother?  by mike rockert on Thursday November 03, 2016
     re: Are You My Mother?  by Mark on Thursday November 03, 2016




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017
Two Hour Old Lamb  by Mark on Saturday December 02, 2017
Riots and Looting  by Mark on Friday December 01, 2017
New Blood  by Mark on Wednesday November 29, 2017

See other journal entries

990