Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2016-11-05 12:05:37
Subject: re: Saturday November 05, 2016
Message:
 

That's life on the farm. I would consider getting our lamb from a grocery store, where no animals have been hurt, but they don't sell it in town. :)




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Saturday August 12, 2017  by Mark on Saturday August 12, 2017
Gaming The System  by Mark on Thursday August 10, 2017
Chocolate Covered Apprentice 2  by Mark on Sunday July 23, 2017
I'm Outta Here  by Mark on Wednesday July 19, 2017
Chocolate Covered Apprentice  by Mark on Monday July 17, 2017
Peach  by Mark on Sunday July 16, 2017
It's Official  by Mark on Saturday June 10, 2017
26 Years  by Mark on Saturday June 10, 2017
Walk of Lamb  by Mark on Wednesday May 31, 2017
Lambchop Lives On  by Mark on Tuesday May 30, 2017

See other journal entries

836