Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2017-01-17 08:54:27
Subject: Tuesday January 17, 2017
Message:
 

 Good morning Hope Farm followers. This is Paula and I would love to have your prayers. It is never easy sending the kids back to college and work, but this year is even more of a challenge. I have a staph infection in my nose and pneumonia. Not feeling great at all! So as the kids return to school and Hannah leaves for living and working in Washington DC, please pray for all of us.  

Blessings, 

Paula 

Replies to this message
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Lora Walker on Wednesday January 18, 2017
     re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Tough one  by Paula on Tuesday November 22, 2016
Prayers for Carlitos  by Paula on Friday November 04, 2016
Christmas opportunity!  by Paula on Sunday October 30, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016  by Paula on Saturday October 15, 2016
The lovely  by Paula on Wednesday September 14, 2016

See other journal entries

484