Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2017-02-06 08:45:27
Subject: Black Sheep of the Family
Message:
 

 Arrived yesterday, a bit of a surprise. It means the ewe must have conceived a month before we purchased her.

Thanks again to all who pray for and support us.

 

Replies to this message
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by mike rockert on Tuesday February 07, 2017
     re: Black Sheep of the Family  by Mark on Tuesday February 07, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
New Fridge  by Mark on Sunday November 19, 2017
New Lamb  by Mark on Sunday November 12, 2017
Liberated  by Mark on Tuesday October 31, 2017
What's Not to Love  by Mark on Thursday October 05, 2017
Medical School  by Mark on Thursday September 28, 2017
Breakfast Tacos  by Mark on Thursday September 28, 2017
Farm Update  by Mark on Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday August 12, 2017  by Mark on Saturday August 12, 2017
Gaming The System  by Mark on Thursday August 10, 2017
Chocolate Covered Apprentice 2  by Mark on Sunday July 23, 2017

See other journal entries

1060