Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2017-08-12 14:42:57
Subject: Saturday August 12, 2017
Message:
 

A day spent in pajamas, drinking coffee past noon is a day borrowed right out of retirement. It's good to be home...though I do miss Paula, Hannah and John.

Replies to this message
re: Saturday August 12, 2017  by mike rockert on Sunday August 13, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017
Two Hour Old Lamb  by Mark on Saturday December 02, 2017
Riots and Looting  by Mark on Friday December 01, 2017
New Blood  by Mark on Wednesday November 29, 2017
New Fridge  by Mark on Sunday November 19, 2017
New Lamb  by Mark on Sunday November 12, 2017
Liberated  by Mark on Tuesday October 31, 2017
What's Not to Love  by Mark on Thursday October 05, 2017
Medical School  by Mark on Thursday September 28, 2017
Breakfast Tacos  by Mark on Thursday September 28, 2017

See other journal entries

631