Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2017-10-05 12:10:43
Subject: What's Not to Love
Message:
 

 With a view like this from the balcony?

Replies to this message
re: What's Not to Love  by mike rockert on Friday October 06, 2017




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
New Fridge  by Mark on Sunday November 19, 2017
New Lamb  by Mark on Sunday November 12, 2017
Liberated  by Mark on Tuesday October 31, 2017
Medical School  by Mark on Thursday September 28, 2017
Breakfast Tacos  by Mark on Thursday September 28, 2017
Farm Update  by Mark on Saturday September 23, 2017
Saturday August 12, 2017  by Mark on Saturday August 12, 2017
Gaming The System  by Mark on Thursday August 10, 2017
Chocolate Covered Apprentice 2  by Mark on Sunday July 23, 2017
I'm Outta Here  by Mark on Wednesday July 19, 2017

See other journal entries

214