Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Stephanie Price
Entry Date: 2007-02-09 00:42:17
Subject: re: Lastest cooking endeavors
Message:
 

Tuesday Annette was here for dinner and we were talking about all the kids from the states that you cannot get in Honduras.  She asked how I had made my casserole. . . which used an entire log of Velveeta cheese - she laughed and said well you won't be making that when you move to Honduras.  :)  So you will have to share all your adapted recipes with me when I arrive. And your frozen chocolate covered bananas brought back wonderful memories - I used to eat those all the time as a kid.  Oh they are wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!! Stephanie




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Stephanie Price
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Stephanie Price on Saturday November 13, 2010
re: Sunday Morning Worship  by Stephanie Price on Sunday September 26, 2010
re: Women's Conference  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday March 10, 2010
re: Updates/with PHOTOS!!!!!  by Stephanie Price on Saturday October 24, 2009
re: Latest Transplant News  by Stephanie Price on Monday September 14, 2009
re: Update.....  by Stephanie Price on Saturday June 06, 2009
re: We ask you to rejoice with us.....  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday June 03, 2009
re: We Rejoice! And again I say Rejoice!  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 26, 2009
re: Latest with Gerardo  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 19, 2009
re: Update on David  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday February 18, 2009

See other journal entries

748