Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-02-19 11:47:53
Subject: Monday Update
Message:
 

Hannah is up and going.  She has not run fever in days, is eating good now, and certainly has cabin fever.  We are going to get out for a little today since the weather is nice and warm here.   We are still waiting to hear on blood work, but praying that everything will be clear.   We have a lot of rest and are certainly raring to get back to our family.  But we both believe there is a reason that we are here besides Hannah's health.  So we are asking the Father to show us.  We would love to share about the home, the boys, and our family with anyone that would listen!  We will certainly also visit family here in Texas before we leave.  Just waiting to hear about the blood work before any decisions are made.   Thank you for praying for us and for helping us, Paula
Replies to this message
re: Monday Update  by Sherry Barnes on Tuesday February 20, 2007
re: Monday Update  by Kathy on Monday February 19, 2007
re: Monday Update  by Stephanie Price on Monday February 19, 2007
re: Monday Update  by Jill Leitner on Monday February 19, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Tuesday January 17, 2017
Tough one  by Paula on Tuesday November 22, 2016
Prayers for Carlitos  by Paula on Friday November 04, 2016
Christmas opportunity!  by Paula on Sunday October 30, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016  by Paula on Saturday October 15, 2016

See other journal entries

957