Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Stephanie Price
Entry Date: 2007-04-13 00:10:47
Subject: re: Wednesday April 11, 2007
Message:
 

Hello Faith! I love hearing about what you are doing in Honduras.  I am so glad you have water on the farm and are having fun swimming in the pila.  I am sure you are glad your mom and big sister are back home!   It sounds like you are very responsible taking care of the new kittens. You are doing a lot of school! You are a smart girl!   I am so glad you have the internet at home now, so we can all hear from everyone there more often.  It is exciting for us in the United States to hear from all of you! Love you! Miss Stephanie




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Stephanie Price
re: Walter Going to Westpoint?  by Stephanie Price on Saturday November 13, 2010
re: Sunday Morning Worship  by Stephanie Price on Sunday September 26, 2010
re: Women's Conference  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday March 10, 2010
re: Updates/with PHOTOS!!!!!  by Stephanie Price on Saturday October 24, 2009
re: Latest Transplant News  by Stephanie Price on Monday September 14, 2009
re: Update.....  by Stephanie Price on Saturday June 06, 2009
re: We ask you to rejoice with us.....  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday June 03, 2009
re: We Rejoice! And again I say Rejoice!  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 26, 2009
re: Latest with Gerardo  by Stephanie Price on Tuesday May 19, 2009
re: Update on David  by Stephanie Price on Wednesday February 18, 2009

See other journal entries

1016