Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-06-10 23:29:29
Subject: re: re: Our 16th Anniversary Today
Message:
 

Ok Shelby, remember I just not hip to all the little abbreviations you use on your mails!   We were very glad to have you with us.  You have to come back, you didn't get to make mora preserves!  Lets all pray and see what God says, ok?   I have to admit to you that on the BRIO challenge, I still have not jogged 20 minutes, or riden a bike.   Paula
Replies to this message
re: re: re: Our 16th Anniversary Today  by Judy Campbell on Monday June 11, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Advent, Part 1  by Paula on Monday December 03, 2018
Tuesday September 04, 2018  by Paula on Tuesday September 04, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018  by Paula on Wednesday February 21, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018  by Paula on Monday February 19, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018/Confession  by Paula on Sunday February 18, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018  by Paula on Thursday January 25, 2018
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017

See other journal entries

1298