Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: shelby jones
Entry Date: 2007-09-13 14:44:21
Subject: re: Confessions
Message:
 

since i found out what happened he is all i ever think about now. i realy hope he doesnt coem up here cause he belongs there with you guys. i have been praying ahrd for himas ahs my boyfriend i havnt told him anything but that a friend of mine is making some desicions that are not very good and he agreed to pray with me for him and yeah has a wonderful life you guys have provided for him i just wish he could see that. love you guys Shelby




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by shelby jones
re: Shelby  by shelby jones on Friday October 19, 2007
re: Carlitos  by shelby jones on Thursday October 18, 2007
re: Monday Update  by shelby jones on Tuesday October 16, 2007
re: Spanglish 101  by shelby jones on Thursday September 20, 2007
re: July 3, 2007  by shelby jones on Thursday July 05, 2007
re: Wednesday June 20, 2007  by shelby jones on Friday June 29, 2007
re: Our 16th Anniversary Today  by shelby jones on Sunday June 10, 2007
re: Thursday April 12, 2007  by shelby jones on Saturday April 14, 2007

See other journal entries

916