Read Recent Journals
Entered By: Paula
Entry Date: 2007-10-15 15:20:18
Subject: Monday Update
Message:
 

Hello Everyone. This weekend we were blessed by a visit from members of  Daughters of Zion, and Longview Metro Church.  They treated us to clowning and Wendy's.   Daughters of Zion have blessed us from the beginning.  This year they worked to put together Christmas for everyone here to send on the container.  Thank you for your continued love and support! This group took us to Wendy's where they (dressed up as clowns) made balloon animals for every man, woman, and child in the place!  I think they could have been there for hours.  Everyone was blessed.   They also left us with a huge pinata that we will use for Carlitos' birthday (Oct.30). It was a blessing to see those we know.   Paula
Replies to this message
re: Monday Update  by shelby jones on Tuesday October 16, 2007
     Carlitos  by Paula on Thursday October 18, 2007
         re: Carlitos  by shelby jones on Thursday October 18, 2007
             Shelby  by Paula on Thursday October 18, 2007
                 re: Shelby  by shelby jones on Friday October 19, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Paula
Lenten season  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
re: Justice  by Paula on Saturday March 04, 2017
A smidge of realization  by Paula on Saturday January 21, 2017
re: Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Rock on God  by Paula on Thursday January 19, 2017
Tuesday January 17, 2017  by Paula on Tuesday January 17, 2017
Tough one  by Paula on Tuesday November 22, 2016
Prayers for Carlitos  by Paula on Friday November 04, 2016
Christmas opportunity!  by Paula on Sunday October 30, 2016
Saturday October 15, 2016  by Paula on Saturday October 15, 2016

See other journal entries

963