Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: shelby jones
Entry Date: 2007-10-19 10:57:24
Subject: re: Shelby
Message:
 

well there is a guy at my youth group of whome i like but he hasnt been there in a few weeks...and yeah my bf goes to a church around here im not too sure where but yeah... how is rolaman doing? with everythign he struggles with? i have been praying for him. well thats cool you guys are homeschooling ...my favorite subject right now is algebra i like to solve things although im not too good at it yet hahah so yeah love you all shelby




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by shelby jones
re: Carlitos  by shelby jones on Thursday October 18, 2007
re: Monday Update  by shelby jones on Tuesday October 16, 2007
re: Spanglish 101  by shelby jones on Thursday September 20, 2007
re: Confessions  by shelby jones on Thursday September 13, 2007
re: July 3, 2007  by shelby jones on Thursday July 05, 2007
re: Wednesday June 20, 2007  by shelby jones on Friday June 29, 2007
re: Our 16th Anniversary Today  by shelby jones on Sunday June 10, 2007
re: Thursday April 12, 2007  by shelby jones on Saturday April 14, 2007

See other journal entries

901