Read Recent Journals
Entered By: John
Entry Date: 2007-10-30 17:03:12
Subject: Tuesday October 30, 2007
Message:
 


Hello everyone, Lately, I have been pulling up stumps on the farm.  This month I am also chicken care.  We have a new set of farm chores every month.  This month I am chicken care, cleaning under the tanks, hoeing in the garden, and pulling stumps.  I do not do all of this everyday.  But they are my responsibility.   I am very happy because the container may be almost here.  Thank you to whoever sent things on there.   I am very excited, my birthday is tomorrow.  I will be 12.   I am glad to have our new bunkbeds, no more sharing with Timothy!  I have heard it is cold in Texas.  It is cold here too right now.   We are having fun because almost everyday boys from the neighborhood come to play soccer.  It is muddy!   Love, John
Replies to this message
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by walter C on Friday February 19, 2010
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by Elaine on Tuesday November 06, 2007
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by Lauren Rutter on Saturday November 03, 2007
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by Susan on Wednesday October 31, 2007
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by Judy Campbell on Wednesday October 31, 2007
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by Barbc on Tuesday October 30, 2007
re: Tuesday October 30, 2007  by Mrs. Kellie on Tuesday October 30, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by John
re: Rolman Joining Air Force  by John on Tuesday March 02, 2010
Tuesday March 02, 2010  by John on Tuesday March 02, 2010
Monday February 22, 2010  by John on Monday February 22, 2010
Thursday October 04, 2007  by John on Thursday October 04, 2007
Market  by John on Friday July 13, 2007
Trip to the Waterfalls  by John on Tuesday May 15, 2007
Monday May 07, 2007  by John on Monday May 07, 2007
Monday May 07, 2007  by John on Monday May 07, 2007
Sunday April 22, 2007  by John on Sunday April 22, 2007
Friday April 13, 2007  by John on Friday April 13, 2007

See other journal entries

1659