Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2007-12-23 16:59:44
Subject: re: Still Alive!
Message:
 

Hey Lauren,      My alma mater (Lake Travis High School) won their first ever state championship game. I never would have believed a bunch of golf and tennis players could put together a decent football team. Also, I attended the first year that school opened. The school was made up of 12 portable buildings and 130 students. Now the school is 4A. At this rate we'll be knocking off Trinity in five years. :-) Merry Christmas
Replies to this message
re: Still Alive!  by Lauren Rutter on Monday December 24, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Chocolate Covered Apprentice 2  by Mark on Sunday July 23, 2017
I'm Outta Here  by Mark on Wednesday July 19, 2017
Chocolate Covered Apprentice  by Mark on Monday July 17, 2017
Peach  by Mark on Sunday July 16, 2017
It's Official  by Mark on Saturday June 10, 2017
26 Years  by Mark on Saturday June 10, 2017
Walk of Lamb  by Mark on Wednesday May 31, 2017
Lambchop Lives On  by Mark on Tuesday May 30, 2017
New Stuff  by Mark on Wednesday April 26, 2017
Wheels of Destruction and Amazing Grace  by Mark on Monday March 27, 2017

See other journal entries

1077