Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2007-12-23 16:59:44
Subject: re: Still Alive!
Message:
 

Hey Lauren,      My alma mater (Lake Travis High School) won their first ever state championship game. I never would have believed a bunch of golf and tennis players could put together a decent football team. Also, I attended the first year that school opened. The school was made up of 12 portable buildings and 130 students. Now the school is 4A. At this rate we'll be knocking off Trinity in five years. :-) Merry Christmas
Replies to this message
re: Still Alive!  by Lauren Rutter on Monday December 24, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
New Stuff  by Mark on Wednesday April 26, 2017
Wheels of Destruction and Amazing Grace  by Mark on Monday March 27, 2017
Teams  by Mark on Saturday March 11, 2017
Dry Season  by Mark on Saturday March 04, 2017
New Arrival  by Mark on Tuesday February 28, 2017
re: Justice  by Mark on Saturday February 25, 2017
Justice  by Mark on Wednesday February 15, 2017
Tuesday February 07, 2017  by Mark on Tuesday February 07, 2017
re: Black Sheep of the Family  by Mark on Tuesday February 07, 2017
Black Sheep of the Family  by Mark on Monday February 06, 2017

See other journal entries

1048