Read Recent Journals
Reply To:
Entered By: Mark
Entry Date: 2007-12-23 16:59:44
Subject: re: Still Alive!
Message:
 

Hey Lauren,      My alma mater (Lake Travis High School) won their first ever state championship game. I never would have believed a bunch of golf and tennis players could put together a decent football team. Also, I attended the first year that school opened. The school was made up of 12 portable buildings and 130 students. Now the school is 4A. At this rate we'll be knocking off Trinity in five years. :-) Merry Christmas
Replies to this message
re: Still Alive!  by Lauren Rutter on Monday December 24, 2007




Read Recent Journals

Other messages by Mark
Wedding Crazy  by Mark on Tuesday July 24, 2018
re: New Server  by Mark on Monday July 02, 2018
New Server  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Repairing and Painting  by Mark on Tuesday May 29, 2018
Summer  by Mark on Tuesday May 22, 2018
Inbound  by Mark on Saturday January 27, 2018
Monday December 25, 2017  by Mark on Monday December 25, 2017
Kids Home  by Mark on Saturday December 16, 2017
Temp  by Mark on Tuesday December 12, 2017
Two Hour Old Lamb  by Mark on Saturday December 02, 2017

See other journal entries

1262